Rocket League Tournament - 2017 - Main Event

The main tournament for Rocket League Tournament - 2017 tournament will start August 20th (meaning matches get sent on that date). The tournament format is Double Knockout. As usual, when you get your matches, you have one week to complete them.

Please make sure to finish your matches within that week. If you do not complete your match, then the tournament will stall because other teams are waiting on you.

There are 3 Knockout divisions: Filthy Casual, Normal People and Try Hards. Discuss with your team as to which division you want to be in.


Your team captain must enroll your team into one of the three divisions. Please only pick one.

You will not be playing in the tournament if your team does not enroll. We do this to filter out AFK teams.

Below is the list of divisions: